Happy new year!

Hope you all have a great 2012! This years resolutions I will probably break tomorrow…
1. Fit in baking around studying at least once a week (becoming tricky to find time to cook)
2. Actually get properly excited about the Olympics coming to London, I’m not really a sports fan so I find it slightly overrated. I’ll do my best though…
3. To get on well with my younger sister
4. To smile as much as possible
5. To read a book other than cook books
6. To help as many people as I can
7. To keep these resolutions!

Published by

marthacollison

19year old A level student, currently studying and baking in Ascot.

One thought on “Happy new year!”

Leave a Reply

